DJ Cuppy, who went through an Expert’s program in African Studies at the lofty college, reported this on her Twitter page on Tuesday.

tvguidetime.com

That’s what she expressed however she didn’t get legitimacy or differentiation in her proposition, she was energized that she passed.

DJ Cuppy noticed that she confronted an extreme year at Oxford and was glad for herself that she had at last graduated. She likewise valued God in her tweet.

The tweet read, “I got my Proposition result, which groups my MSc degree. I didn’t get a Legitimacy or a Qualification, however I PASSED!

“Following an extreme year, I can formally say I’m currently an Alum from @UniofOxford, and I’m ridiculous Glad for myself. To GOD be the Magnificence!”

At the point when Cuppy presented her proposition in July, the DJ described how she nearly exited Oxford two times.

She stated, “Bittersweet tears euphoria, the stand by is at long last finished!!! My postulation is at long last 100 percent done!!! Not certain why sobbing is my response at the present time.

“I’m depleted to the point that it feels so challenging to celebrate. Throughout recent weeks, I’ve propelled myself SO much, both intellectually and genuinely to complete this degree. Honestly, this has been one of the most difficult encounters of my life. This paper alone has made me need to exit Oxford College. Two times.”

Disc jockey, Florence Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy, has announced that she has completed her masters programme at the University Of Oxford.

Cuppy revealed this via her Twitter handle on Tuesday. pic.twitter.com/v7BBwpb2J3

— Punch Newspapers (@MobilePunch) September 27, 2022

In Walk 2021, the artiste uncovered that she had been acknowledged into Oxford for a graduate degree in African Studies.

This would be her second graduate degree as she packed away one in Music Business from New York College in 2015.